Thank you for purchasing the vinyl version of Vessel. With your purchase you are entitled to a copy of the digital album, available to download now!

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Vessel is the third studio album from American duo Twenty One Pilots which was released on January 8, 2013 through Fueled by Ramen. It is their first full-length release since being signed in 2012.

In a fan-based interview, lead singer Tyler Joseph spoke on the meaning behind the album's name, saying that a vessel (our body) is an object carrying something far more important than the outer shell, and when we die, that is set free and lives on.


Twenty one pilots vessel album download free music
Track numberPlayLovedTrack nameBuyOptionsDurationListeners
1 Ode to Sleep 5:09 103,051 listeners
2 Holding on to You 4:23 141,896 listeners
3 Migraine 3:59 112,480 listeners
4 House of Gold 2:44 143,142 listeners
5 Car Radio 4:27 181,451 listeners
6 Semi-Automatic 4:13 85,492 listeners
7 Screen 3:49 84,077 listeners
8 The Run and Go 3:49 86,739 listeners
9 Fake You Out 3:51 81,788 listeners
10 Guns for Hands 4:34 108,170 listeners
11 Trees 4:28 85,720 listeners
12 Truce 2:23 77,475 listeners

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Twenty one pilots songs download

Twenty One Pilots Vessel Free Album Download

API Calls

Coments are closed
Scroll to top